Committees of BOD

Name of CommitteeName of Committee membersCategory(Chairperson/Executive/Non Executive/ independent/Nominee)
Audit CommitteeMr. Gyan MohanMember
Mr. Mohan AgarwalMember
Mr. Satpal Kumar AroraChairperson
Nomination & Remuneration CommitteeMr. Balvinder KumarChairperson
Mr. Mohan AgarwalMember
Mr. Peter Francis AmourMember
Mr. Satpal Kumar AroraMember
Stakeholders Relationship CommitteeMr. Balvinder KumarMember
Mrs. Rashmi VermaChairperson
Mr. Raghav AgarwalMember
Corporate Social Responsibility CommitteeMr. Akshay AgarwalChairperson
Mrs. Rashmi VermaIndependent
Mr. Gyan MohanIndependent